Draws & results

LGSHA Winter 2024 · Senior 10/11/12 Girls

Round 1
·
Fri 26 Apr
Round 2
·
Fri 03 May
Round 3
·
Fri 10 May
Round 4
·
Fri 17 May
Round 5
·
Fri 24 May
Round 6
·
Fri 07 Jun
Round 7
·
Fri 14 Jun
Round 8
·
Fri 21 Jun
Round 9
·
Fri 19 Jul
Round 10
·
Fri 26 Jul
Round 11
·
Fri 02 Aug
Round 12
·
Fri 09 Aug
Round 13
·
Fri 16 Aug
Round 14
·
Fri 23 Aug
Round 15
·
Sun 25 Aug

We Support