Clubs

Hockey Club Contacts 2018
(as at 29 March 2018)


Vikings
President         Damien Stevens      damjostevens@oceanbroadband.net         0418 911 500
Secretary        Sharon Ralph       sralph87@gmail.com         0458 968 953
Treasurer         Sarah Lowry       redplough2@bigpond.com         0449 721 847
Delegate         Sharryl Healy       shazza.healy@gmail.com         0417 185 257
Doug Osborne           dn.osborne@bigpond.com            0487 606 105
General email       vikingshockey@outlook.com

Great Southern Grammar (school)
Secretary         Karen Bradbury       karen.bradbury@gsg.wa.edu.au       0408 447 097
Delegate   To be advised

North Albany (Redbacks)
President         Alex Bott       alexbott2@gmail.com       0427 779 123
Secretary         Dan Smith       daniel.smith2@education.wa.edu.au        0474 818 824
Treasurer         Pam Greenheart      pamanne1@gmail.com       0407 342 401
Delegate         Jo Stevens       joanne.stevens@education.wa.edu.au       0438 911 504
Rob Marshall            robbiemarshall57@gmail.com     0418 645 042
General email   northalbanyhc@gmail.com

Mount Barker
President         Rob Wright robw7036@westnet.com   0409 611 534
Secretary         Rachel Wright r8chelwright@gmail.com   0409 117 612
Treasurer   To be announced
Delegate         Rob Wright robw7036@westnet.com.au       0409 611 534
Deb Ritchie         dangerousdeb@bigpond.com   0457 433 411
General email         mtbarkerhockey@live.com.au

Spencer Park (Women)
President       Lorraine Benson         lorraine.benson@alzheimerswa.org.au   0458 418 073
Secretary To be announced
Treasurer To be announced
Delegate           Judith Want         judithw@albany.wa.gov.au   0429 895 033
Lorraine Benson          lorraine.benson@alzheimerswa.org.au

Spencer Park (Men)

  SP Vets      Rob Gallimore      robmgalli@gmail.com

SP Mens B           Simon Whitfort         Simon.whitfort@gmail.com   0409 941 440

Manypeaks
President          Daniel Baker        daniel.baker@apprenticeshipcommunity.com.au       0417 955 055
Secretary         Gemma Pyle          dgpyle@outlook.com       0408 719 866
Treasurer            Sue Pyle          sapyle@omninet.net.au       9842 6398
Delegate         Hudson Field          Hudson.field@bigpond.com       0429 952 718
Renae Parsons          parsonsrenae@gmail.com         0427 943 170

Tigers
Delegate      Georgie Powis      georgiepowis@gmail.com       0407 956 330

 

About

Information on the association, facilites, board members, and fees

Fixtures/Results

View all fixures, results and ladders for all grades

Coaches

Information and resources for coaches

Forms

Forms for registration, dispensation, clearance and training

History

Past Grand Final winners and Fairest and Best

Meetings

Upcoming meetings, minutes and agendas

Rules

Information on current rules, including changes and updates.

Umpires

Umpiring resources, updates and rosters. Contacts for umpiring duties

Contact

Contact details and enquiry form